Balabhadrapuram Railway Station

Balabhadrapuram Railway Station Map

LOADING Balabhadrapuram MAP ......

Station Name : Balabhadrapuram Railway Station
Station Code : BBPM
Junction Name : VIJAYAWADA JN
State Name : Andhra Pradesh
District Name : East Godavari
Taluk Name : Biccavolu
Balabhadrapuram railway enquiry phone number : 139

      Balabhadrapuram Railway Station is Located in Andhra Pradesh, East Godavari, Biccavolu. It belongs to South Central Railway, Vijayawada Jn . Neighbourhood Stations are Bikkavolu,Anaparti, Near By major Railway Station is Rajamundry and Airport is Rajahmundry Airport .Total 0 Express Trains Stops at this Station.

Trains Timings and Running Information at Balabhadrapuram

Tuni Rajahmundry passenger

Starts At   Tuni , Andhra Pradesh
Ends At   Rajahmundry , Andhra Pradesh
Train No : 67248
Train Arrival Time : 22:28
Train Departure Time : 22:29
Train Distance From Tuni , Andhra Pradesh to Balabhadrapuram is 74.1

Visakhapatnam - Vijayawada Passenger

Starts At   Visakhapatnam Junction , Andhra Pradesh
Ends At   Vijayawada Junction , Andhra Pradesh
Train No : 57226
Train Arrival Time : 12:45
Train Departure Time : 12:48
Train Distance From Visakhapatnam Junction , Andhra Pradesh to Balabhadrapuram is 171

Tirupati Main - Kakinada Port Passenger

Starts At   Tirupati Main , Andhra Pradesh
Ends At   Kakinada Port , Andhra Pradesh
Train No : 57257
Train Arrival Time : 18:54
Train Departure Time : 18:55
Train Distance From Tirupati Main , Andhra Pradesh to Balabhadrapuram is 566

Kakinada Port - Tirupati Main Passenger

Starts At   Kakinada Port , Andhra Pradesh
Ends At   Tirupati Main , Andhra Pradesh
Train No : 57258
Train Arrival Time : 08:04
Train Departure Time : 08:05
Train Distance From Kakinada Port , Andhra Pradesh to Balabhadrapuram is 34.7

Vijayawada - Visakhapatnam Passenger

Starts At   Vijayawada Junction , Andhra Pradesh
Ends At   Visakhapatnam Junction , Andhra Pradesh
Train No : 57225
Train Arrival Time : 13:15
Train Departure Time : 13:16
Train Distance From Vijayawada Junction , Andhra Pradesh to Balabhadrapuram is 179.2

Rajahmundry - Ravikampadu MEMU

Starts At   Rajahmundry , Andhra Pradesh
Ends At   Ravikampadu , Andhra Pradesh
Train No : 67295
Train Arrival Time : 11:50
Train Departure Time : 11:51
Train Distance From Rajahmundry , Andhra Pradesh to Balabhadrapuram is 29.6

Tourist Places Near By Balabhadrapuram







Papi Kondalu




Near Cities

Ramachandrapuram  15 KM near     
Mandapeta  17 KM near     
Peddapuram  21 KM near     
Samalkot  23 KM near     

Near By Air Ports

Rajahmundry Airport   27 KM near     
Vijayawada Airport   153 KM near     
Vishakhapatnam Airport   173 KM near     
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport   426 KM near     

Near By Districts

East Godavari   26 KM near     
West Godavari   111 KM near     
Krishna   143 KM near     
Malkangiri   172 KM near     

Near By RailWay Station

Balabhadrapuram Rail Way Station   0.5 KM near     
Bikkavolu Rail Way Station   4.0 KM near     
Anaparti Rail Way Station   7.2 KM near     
Dwarapudi Rail Way Station   10 KM near     

Rajahamundry Tourism
Kakinada Tourism
Konaseema Tourism
Papi Kondalu Tourism
Machelipatnam Tourism

Ramachandrapuram City
Mandapeta City
Peddapuram City
Samalkot City

East Godavari District
West Godavari District
Krishna District
Malkangiri District

Balabhadrapuram Rail Way Station
Bikkavolu Rail Way Station
Anaparti Rail Way Station
Dwarapudi Rail Way Station

Rajahmundry Airport AirPort     
Vijayawada Airport AirPort     
Vishakhapatnam Airport AirPort     
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport AirPort     

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2013             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy