Explore India onefivenine
       Agwan Khera

Agwan Khera Map     
EDIT Map     Add Your House
Locality Name : Agwan Khera ( अगवान खेरा )
Tehsil Name : Sarsawan
District : Saharanpur
State : Uttar Pradesh
Division : Saharanpur
Language : Hindi and Urdu, Punjabi
Current Time 11:27 AM
Date: Saturday , Sep 23,2017 (IST)
Time zone: IST (UTC+5:30)
Elevation / Altitude: 269 meters. Above Seal level
Telephone Code / Std Code: 01331

Assembly constituency : Nakur assembly constituency
Assembly MLA : Dr. Dharam Singh Saini
Lok Sabha constituency : Kairana parliamentary constituency
Parliament MP : Hukum Singh
Serpanch Name :
Pin Code : 247232
Post Office Name : Sugar Mill, Sarsawa
correct Pin Code,if wrong

Alternate Village Name : Agwanheda

                      About Agwan Khera

Correct below Info and add more info about Agwan Khera

Agwan Khera is a Village in Sarsawan Tehsil in Saharanpur District of Uttar Pradesh State, India. It belongs to Saharanpur Division . It is located 19 KM towards west from District head quarters Saharanpur. 9 KM from Sarsawan. 575 KM from State capital Lucknow

Agwan Khera Pin code is 247232 and postal head office is Sugar Mill, Sarsawa .

Majri Kalan ( 2 KM ) , Gadar Heri ( 2 KM ) , Kunda ( 2 KM ) , Sarsawan Dehat ( 3 KM ) , Jhabrian ( 3 KM ) are the nearby Villages to Agwan Khera. Agwan Khera is surrounded by Nakur Tehsil towards South , Saharanpur Tehsil towards East , Jagadhri Tehsil towards North , Yamunanagar Tehsil towards North .

Nakur , Saharanpur , Haibat(Yamuna Nagar) , Rampur Maniharan are the near by Cities to Agwan Khera.

This Place is in the border of the Saharanpur District and Yamunanagar District. Yamunanagar District Yamunanagar is North towards this place . It is near to the Haryana State Border.

Demographics of Agwan Khera

Hindi is the Local Language here.

Politics in Agwan Khera

JP , INC , ABLTC , BSP , SP , RLD are the major political parties in this area.

Polling Stations /Booths near Agwan Khera

1)Prathmik Vidhalay Purvi Bhag Kamra Number -1 Soundhebass
2)Prathmik Vidhalaye Kamra Number-1 Dholamajra
3)Prathmik Vidhalaye Bonsa
4)Prathmik Vidhalaye Kamra Number-2 Dholaheri
5)Prathmik Vidhalaye Nagla Urf Nasirabad

HOW TO REACH Agwan Khera

By Rail

Sarsawa Rail Way Station , Pilkhani Rail Way Station are the very nearby railway stations to Agwan Khera. How ever Saharanpur Rail Way Station is major railway station 15 KM near to Agwan Khera

Colleges near Agwan Khera

Balaji College Of Law
Address : Sorana Sarsawa Saharanpur

Schools in Agwan Khera

Kanya Purv Madhyamic Vidhyalay
Address : agwanheda , sarsava , saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh . PIN- 247232 , Post - Sugar Mill, Sarsawa

   Bus Stops in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more .. Add Bus Stop

   ATMs in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more ..

   Cinema Theaters in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more ..

   Temples in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more ..

   Hotels ,Lodges in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more ..

   Hospitals in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more ..

   Petrol Bunks in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more ..

   Colleges in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more ..

   Schools in Agwan Khera,Sarsawan

more ..

About Agwan Khera & History

How to reach Agwan Khera

Tourist Places Near By Agwan Khera

Schools in Agwan Khera

Colleges in Agwan Khera

Temperature & weather of Agwan Khera

places in Agwan Khera

Agwan Khera photos

More Information

Village Talk
Post News or Events about this Village
  Refer friends to this Village
Please Provide Your Batch Details
Your Joining Year:
Your Leaving Year:
Join this Village

Near Cities
Nakur  12 KM near     
Saharanpur  15 KM near     
Haibat(Yamuna Nagar)  19 KM near     
Rampur Maniharan  21 KM near     
Near By Taluks
Sarsawan  9 KM near     
Nakur  10 KM near     
Saharanpur  16 KM near     
Jagadhri  21 KM near     
Near By Air Ports
Muzaffarnagar Airport   73 KM near     
Dehra Dun Airport   80 KM near     
Chandigarh Airport   108 KM near     
Simla Airport   144 KM near     
Near By Tourist Places
Yamuna-Nagar   19 KM near     
Chhachhrauli   33 KM near     
Roorkee   53 KM near     
Karna lake   54 KM near     
Paonta Sahib   62 KM near     
Near By Districts
Saharanpur   17 KM near     
Yamunanagar   22 KM near     
Karnal   57 KM near     
Kurukshetra   58 KM near     
Near By RailWay Station
Sarsawa Rail Way Station   6.4 KM near     
Pilkhani Rail Way Station   8.6 KM near     
Saharanpur Rail Way Station   16.1 KM near     
Jagadhri Rail Way Station   21 KM near     

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy