Explore India onefivenine

Abha Map     
EDIT Map     Add Your House
Locality Name : Abha ( आभा )
Block Name : Nanauta
District : Saharanpur
State : Uttar Pradesh
Division : Saharanpur
Language : Hindi and Urdu, Punjabi
Current Time 08:38 PM
Date: Wednesday , Mar 21,2018 (IST)
Time zone: IST (UTC+5:30)
Elevation / Altitude: 255 meters. Above Seal level
Telephone Code / Std Code: 01336

Assembly constituency : Gangoh assembly constituency
Assembly MLA : Pardeep Kumar
Lok Sabha constituency : Kairana parliamentary constituency
Parliament MP : Hukum Singh
Serpanch Name : Fared khan
Pin Code : 247452
Post Office Name : Nanauta
correct Pin Code,if wrong

Abha current Weather     
Current Temperature is 20 °C

Humidity: 90%
Wind : From SE at 6 kph
observeed on Wed Time: 20:25:42
Abha Weather Forecast for Next 3 days
16°C to 20°C
15°C to 28°C
16°C to 31°C

                      About Abha

Correct below Info and add more info about Abha

Abha is a Village in Nanauta Block in Saharanpur District of Uttar Pradesh State, India. It belongs to Saharanpur Division . It is located 35 KM towards South from District head quarters Saharanpur. 10 KM from Nanauta Dehat. 556 KM from State capital Lucknow

Abha Pin code is 247452 and postal head office is Nanauta .

Anant Mao ( 2 KM ) , Indravali Kalyanpur ( 2 KM ) , Tikraul ( 2 KM ) , Sizood ( 3 KM ) , Aulra ( 3 KM ) are the nearby Villages to Abha. Abha is surrounded by Rampur Maniharan Block towards East , Gangoh Block towards west , Nakur Block towards North , Thana Bhawan Block towards South .

Rampur Maniharan , Thana Bhawan , Nakur , Saharanpur are the near by Cities to Abha.

This Place is in the border of the Saharanpur District and Muzaffarnagar District. Muzaffarnagar District Thana Bhawan is South towards this place .

Demographics of Abha

Hindi is the Local Language here.

Politics in Abha

SP , INC are the major political parties in this area.

Polling Stations /Booths near Abha

1)Prathmik Vidhalay Purvi Bhag Tilafra Eanabad
2)Prathmik Vidhalay Kamra Number-1 Nai Nagli Urf Mazri
3)Prathmik Vidhalay Kamra Number-1 Nainpur Saiyyad
4)Prathmik Vidhalay Nawajpur
5)Purv Madhaymik Vidhalay Kamra Number-3 Tikraul


By Rail

Sona Arjunpur Rail Way Station , Nanauta Rail Way Station are the very nearby railway stations to Abha. How ever Saharanpur Rail Way Station is major railway station 30 KM near to Abha

Colleges near Abha

Mpm Inter College Shimlana Saharanpur
Address :
Kisaan Inter College
Address : Mora

Schools in Abha

Madarsa Talimmul Quran Jhs
Address : abha , nanauta , saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh . PIN- 247452 , Post - Nanauta
Address : abha , nanauta , saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh . PIN- 247452 , Post - Nanauta

   Bus Stops in Abha,Nanauta

more .. Add Bus Stop

   ATMs in Abha,Nanauta

more ..

   Cinema Theaters in Abha,Nanauta

more ..

   Temples in Abha,Nanauta

more ..

   Hotels ,Lodges in Abha,Nanauta

more ..

   Hospitals in Abha,Nanauta

more ..

   Petrol Bunks in Abha,Nanauta

more ..

   Colleges in Abha,Nanauta

more ..

   Schools in Abha,Nanauta

more ..

About Abha & History

How to reach Abha

Tourist Places Near By Abha

Schools in Abha

Colleges in Abha

Temperature & weather of Abha

places in Abha

Abha photos

More Information

Village Talk
Post News or Events about this Village
  Refer friends to this Village
Please Provide Your Batch Details
Your Joining Year:
Your Leaving Year:
Join this Village

Near Cities
Rampur Maniharan  8 KM near     
Thana Bhawan  21 KM near     
Nakur  22 KM near     
Saharanpur  32 KM near     
Near By Taluks
Nanauta  9 KM near     
Rampur Maniharan  12 KM near     
Gangoh  12 KM near     
Nakur  19 KM near     
Near By Air Ports
Muzaffarnagar Airport   50 KM near     
Dehra Dun Airport   98 KM near     
Chandigarh Airport   130 KM near     
Indira Gandhi International Airport   153 KM near     
Near By Tourist Places
Yamuna-Nagar   43 KM near     
Karna lake   44 KM near     
Roorkee   54 KM near     
Chhachhrauli   60 KM near     
panipat   65 KM near     
Near By Districts
Saharanpur   33 KM near     
Karnal   44 KM near     
Yamunanagar   48 KM near     
Muzaffarnagar   49 KM near     
Near By RailWay Station
Sona Arjunpur Rail Way Station   7.0 KM near     
Nanauta Rail Way Station   8.7 KM near     
Tapri Rail Way Station   28 KM near     
Saharanpur Rail Way Station   29 KM near     

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy