Explore India onefivenine

Fatehpur Map     
EDIT Map     Add Your House
Fatehpur MAP
Tehsil Name : Deoband
District : Saharanpur
State : Uttar Pradesh
Division : Saharanpur
Language : Hindi and Urdu, Punjabi
Current Time 05:34 AM
Date: Saturday , Oct 29,2016 (IST)
Time zone: IST (UTC+5:30)
Elevation / Altitude: 258 meters. Above Seal level
Telephone Code / Std Code: 01336

Assembly constituency : Gangoh assembly constituency
Lok Sabha constituency : Kairana parliamentary constituency
Pin Code : 247554
Post Office Name : Deoband
correct Pin Code,if wrong

Fatehpur current Weather     
Current Temperature is 29 °C

Humidity: 43%
Wind : From NW at 4 kph
observeed on Sat Time: 04:09:11
Fatehpur Weather Forecast for Next 3 days
16°C to 31°C
17°C to 31°C
16°C to 31°C

                      About Fatehpur

Correct below Info and add more info about Fatehpur

Fatehpur is a Village in Deoband Tehsil in Saharanpur District of Uttar Pradesh State, India. It belongs to Saharanpur Division . It is located 35 KM towards South from District head quarters Saharanpur. 28 KM from Deoband Dehat. 551 KM from State capital Lucknow

Fatehpur Pin code is 247554 and postal head office is Deoband .

Aulra ( 2 KM ) , Babupura ( 2 KM ) , Sona Arjunpur ( 3 KM ) , Nanauta Dehat ( 3 KM ) , Sadhauli Dunichandpur ( 3 KM ) are the nearby Villages to Fatehpur. Fatehpur is surrounded by Rampur Maniharan Tehsil towards North , Gangoh Tehsil towards west , Thana Bhawan Tehsil towards South , Nagal Tehsil towards East .

Rampur Maniharan , Thana Bhawan , Nakur , Saharanpur are the nearby Cities to Fatehpur.

This Place is in the border of the Saharanpur District and Haridwar District. Haridwar District Narsan is East towards this place . Also it is in the Border of other district Muzaffarnagar . It is near to the Uttarakhand State Border.

Demographics of Fatehpur

Hindi is the Local Language here.


By Rail

Nanauta Rail Way Station , Sona Arjunpur Rail Way Station are the very nearby railway stations to Fatehpur. How ever Saharanpur Rail Way Station is major railway station 30 KM near to Fatehpur

Colleges near Fatehpur

Kisan Agri Inter College
Address : Vill + P.o.-gopali
Bhartiya Inter College
Address : V+p-babupur,deoband,saharanpur
Thakur Phool Singh Memorial Inter College
Address : Village Rankhandi

Schools in Fatehpur

Address : fatehpur , deoband , saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh . PIN- 247554 , Post - Deoband

   Bus Stops in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

   ATMs in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

   Cinema Theaters in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

   Temples in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

   Hotels ,Lodges in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

   Hospitals in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

   Petrol Bunks in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

   Colleges in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

   Schools in Fatehpur,Deoband

more ..

About Fatehpur & History

How to reach Fatehpur

Tourist Places Near By Fatehpur

Schools in Fatehpur

Colleges in Fatehpur

Temperature & weather of Fatehpur

places in Fatehpur

Fatehpur photos

More Information

Village Talk
Post News or Events about this Village
  Refer friends to this Village
Please Provide Your Batch Details
Your Joining Year:
Your Leaving Year:
Join this Village

Near Cities
Rampur Maniharan  8 KM near     
Thana Bhawan  18 KM near     
Nakur  26 KM near     
Saharanpur  32 KM near     
Near By Taluks
Nanauta  3 KM near     
Rampur Maniharan  8 KM near     
Gangoh  18 KM near     
Thana Bhawan  19 KM near     
Near By Air Ports
Muzaffarnagar Airport   45 KM near     
Dehra Dun Airport   96 KM near     
Chandigarh Airport   134 KM near     
Indira Gandhi International Airport   151 KM near     
Near By Tourist Places
Yamuna-Nagar   47 KM near     
Karna lake   49 KM near     
Roorkee   51 KM near     
Chhachhrauli   63 KM near     
panipat   66 KM near     
Near By Districts
Saharanpur   33 KM near     
Muzaffarnagar   44 KM near     
Karnal   48 KM near     
Yamunanagar   51 KM near     
Near By RailWay Station
Sona Arjunpur Rail Way Station   3 KM near     
Nanauta Rail Way Station   3 KM near     
Rampurmani Hara Rail Way Station   8 KM near     
Bhankala Halt Rail Way Station   14 KM near     

Post about Fatehpur Village .

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy