Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Puncha Block

CPM , Bharatiya Janata Party , CPI(M) , AITC , AIFB , INC are the major political parties in Puncha Block.

Assembly constituencies in Puncha Block

Puncha Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Puncha Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Manbazar sandhya rani tudu AITC

Parliament constituencies in Puncha Block .

Parliament constituencies of Puncha Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Puncha Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Purulia JYOTIRMAY SINGH MAHATO Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy