Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Suti-i Block

CPM , RSP , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Suti-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Suti-i Block

Suti-i Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Suti-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Suti humayun reza INC

Parliament constituencies in Suti-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Suti-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Suti-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Jangipur KHALILUR RAHAMAN All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy