Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Raninagar-i Block

CPM , AIFB , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Raninagar-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Raninagar-i Block

Raninagar-i Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Raninagar-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Raninagar firoza begam INC

Parliament constituencies in Raninagar-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Raninagar-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Raninagar-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Murshidabad ABU TAHER KHAN All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy