Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Lalgola Block

CPM , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Lalgola Block.

Assembly constituencies in Lalgola Block

Lalgola Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Lalgola Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Lalgola abu hena INC

Parliament constituencies in Lalgola Block .

Parliament constituencies of Lalgola Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Lalgola Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Jangipur KHALILUR RAHAMAN All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy