Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Khargram Block

CPM , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Khargram Block.

Assembly constituencies in Khargram Block

Khargram Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Khargram Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Khargram ashis marjit INC

Parliament constituencies in Khargram Block .

Parliament constituencies of Khargram Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Khargram Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Jangipur KHALILUR RAHAMAN All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy