Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Jalangi Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Jalangi Block.

Assembly constituencies in Jalangi Block

Jalangi Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Jalangi Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Jalangi abdur razzak mandal CPM

Parliament constituencies in Jalangi Block .

Parliament constituencies of Jalangi Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Jalangi Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Murshidabad ABU TAHER KHAN All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy