Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Hariharpara Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Hariharpara Block.

Assembly constituencies in Hariharpara Block

Hariharpara Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Hariharpara Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Hariharpara niamot sheikh AITC

Parliament constituencies in Hariharpara Block .

Parliament constituencies of Hariharpara Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Hariharpara Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Murshidabad ABU TAHER KHAN All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy