Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Bharatpur-i Block

Indian National Congress , AITC , RSP , INC are the major political parties in Bharatpur-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Bharatpur-i Block

Bharatpur-i Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bharatpur-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bharatpur Humayun Kabir INC

Parliament constituencies in Bharatpur-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Bharatpur-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Bharatpur-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Baharampur ADHIR RANJAN CHOWDHURY Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy