Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Midnapore Block

Bharatiya Janata Party , AITC , CPI are the major political parties in Midnapore Block.

Assembly constituencies in Midnapore Block

Midnapore Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Midnapore Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Medinipur mrigendra nath maiti AITC

Parliament constituencies in Midnapore Block .

Parliament constituencies of Midnapore Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Midnapore Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Medinipur Dilip Ghosh Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy