Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Daspur-i Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , BJP , CPI , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Daspur-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Daspur-i Block

Daspur-i Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Daspur-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Ghatal shankar dolai AITC

Parliament constituencies in Daspur-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Daspur-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Daspur-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Ghatal ADHIKARI DEEPAK (DEV) All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy