Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Dantan-ii Block

Bharatiya Janata Party , AITC , CPI are the major political parties in Dantan-ii Block.

Assembly constituencies in Dantan-ii Block

Dantan-ii Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Dantan-ii Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Dantan bikram chandra pradhan AITC

Parliament constituencies in Dantan-ii Block .

Parliament constituencies of Dantan-ii Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Dantan-ii Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Medinipur Dilip Ghosh Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy