Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Bamongola Block

CPM , Bharatiya Janata Party , CPI(M) , AITC , BJP are the major political parties in Bamongola Block.

Assembly constituencies in Bamongola Block

Bamongola Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bamongola Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Habibpur Joyel Murmu CPM

Parliament constituencies in Bamongola Block .

Parliament constituencies of Bamongola Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Bamongola Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Maldaha Uttar KHAGEN MURMU Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy