Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Khanakul-ii Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Khanakul-ii Block.

Assembly constituencies in Khanakul-ii Block

Khanakul-ii Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Khanakul-ii Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Khanakul iqbal ahmed AITC

Parliament constituencies in Khanakul-ii Block .

Parliament constituencies of Khanakul-ii Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Khanakul-ii Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Arambagh APARUPA PODDAR (AFRIN ALI) All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy