Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Raiganj Block

CPM , AITC , NCP , SP , INC are the major political parties in Raiganj Block.

Assembly constituencies in Raiganj Block

Raiganj Block is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Raiganj Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Hemtabad debendra nath roy CPM
Raiganj mohit sengupta INC

Parliament constituencies in Raiganj Block .

Parliament constituencies of Raiganj Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Raiganj Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Raiganj DEBASREE CHAUDHURI Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy