Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Hemtabad Block

CPM , AITC are the major political parties in Hemtabad Block.

Assembly constituencies in Hemtabad Block

Hemtabad Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Hemtabad Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Hemtabad debendra nath roy CPM

Parliament constituencies in Hemtabad Block .

Parliament constituencies of Hemtabad Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Hemtabad Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Raiganj DEBASREE CHAUDHURI Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy