Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kushmandi Block

AITC , RSP , INC are the major political parties in Kushmandi Block.

Assembly constituencies in Kushmandi Block

Kushmandi Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kushmandi Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kushmandi Rekha Roy RSP

Parliament constituencies in Kushmandi Block .

Parliament constituencies of Kushmandi Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kushmandi Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Balurghat Sukanta Majumdar Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy