Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Balurghat Block

AITC , BJP , RSP are the major political parties in Balurghat Block.

Assembly constituencies in Balurghat Block

Balurghat Block is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Balurghat Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Balurghat biswanath choudhury RSP
Tapan bachchu hansda AITC

Parliament constituencies in Balurghat Block .

Parliament constituencies of Balurghat Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Balurghat Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Balurghat Sukanta Majumdar Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy