Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Dinhata-i Block

FBL , AITC , AIFB , INC are the major political parties in Dinhata-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Dinhata-i Block

Dinhata-i Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Dinhata-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sitai Jagadish Chandra Barma Basunia AITC

Parliament constituencies in Dinhata-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Dinhata-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Dinhata-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Cooch Behar NISITH PRAMANIK Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy