Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Purbasthali-ii Block

CPM , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Purbasthali-ii Block.

Assembly constituencies in Purbasthali-ii Block

Purbasthali-ii Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Purbasthali-ii Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Purbasthali Uttar pradip kumar saha CPM

Parliament constituencies in Purbasthali-ii Block .

Parliament constituencies of Purbasthali-ii Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Purbasthali-ii Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bardhaman Purba SUNIL KUMAR MONDAL All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy