Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Galsi-ii Block

CPM , Bharatiya Janata Party , CPI(M) , AITC are the major political parties in Galsi-ii Block.

Assembly constituencies in Galsi-ii Block

Galsi-ii Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Galsi-ii Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Khandaghosh nabin chandra bag AITC

Parliament constituencies in Galsi-ii Block .

Parliament constituencies of Galsi-ii Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Galsi-ii Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bishnupur KHAN SAUMITRA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy