Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Mandirbazar Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Mandirbazar Block.

Assembly constituencies in Mandirbazar Block

Mandirbazar Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Mandirbazar Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Mandirbazar halder joydeb AITC

Parliament constituencies in Mandirbazar Block .

Parliament constituencies of Mandirbazar Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Mandirbazar Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Mathurapur CHOUDHURY MOHAN JATUA All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy