Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Bishnupur-i Block

CPM , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Bishnupur-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Bishnupur-i Block

Bishnupur-i Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bishnupur-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bishnupur dilip mondal AITC

Parliament constituencies in Bishnupur-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Bishnupur-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Bishnupur-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Diamond Harbour ABHISHEK BANERJEE All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy