Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Sitapur City

BJP , SP , BSP are the major political parties in Sitapur City.

Assembly constituencies in Sitapur City

Sitapur City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Sitapur City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sitapur radheyshyam jaiswal SP

Parliament constituencies in Sitapur City .

Parliament constituencies of Sitapur City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Sitapur City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Sitapur Rajesh Verma Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy