Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Lotan Block

BJP , SP are the major political parties in Lotan Block.

Assembly constituencies in Lotan Block

Lotan Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Lotan Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kapilvastu vijay kumar SP

Parliament constituencies in Lotan Block .

Parliament constituencies of Lotan Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Lotan Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Domariyaganj JAGDAMBIKA PAL Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy