Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Shahjahanpur City

BJP , SP , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Shahjahanpur City.

Assembly constituencies in Shahjahanpur City

Shahjahanpur City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Shahjahanpur City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Shahjahanpur suresh kumar khanna BJP

Parliament constituencies in Shahjahanpur City .

Parliament constituencies of Shahjahanpur City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Shahjahanpur City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Shahjahanpur Arun Kumar Sagar Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy