Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Kheri City

SD , SP , PECP , BSP are the major political parties in Kheri City.

Assembly constituencies in Kheri City

Kheri City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kheri City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Lakhimpur utkarsh verma madhur SP

Parliament constituencies in Kheri City .

Current Sitting MP s in Kheri City .

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy