Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Budaun City

BJP , SP , BSP are the major political parties in Budaun City.

Assembly constituencies in Budaun City

Budaun City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Budaun City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Badaun abid raza khan SP

Parliament constituencies in Budaun City .

Current Sitting MP s in Budaun City .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy