Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Baghpat City

BKKP , RLD , SP , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Baghpat City.

Assembly constituencies in Baghpat City

Baghpat City is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Baghpat City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Baraut lokesh dixit BSP
Baghpat hemlata chaudhary BSP

Parliament constituencies in Baghpat City .

Parliament constituencies of Baghpat City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Baghpat City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Baghpat Dr. SATYAPAL SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy