Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Vypeen Block

CPM , Indian National Congress , INC are the major political parties in Vypeen Block.

Assembly constituencies in Vypeen Block

Vypeen Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Vypeen Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Vypen K.N. Unnikrishnan CPM

Parliament constituencies in Vypeen Block .

Parliament constituencies of Vypeen Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Vypeen Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Ernakulam HIBI EDEN Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy