Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Dasada Taluka

BJP , INC are the major political parties in Dasada Taluka.

Assembly constituencies in Dasada Taluka

Dasada Taluka Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Dasada Taluka .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Dasada P.K.Parmar BJP

Parliament constituencies in Dasada Taluka .

Parliament constituencies of Dasada Taluka is.

Current Sitting MP s in Dasada Taluka .

Constituency name MP name Party
Surendranagar Dr. MUNJAPARA MAHENDRABHAI Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy