Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Taliha Tehsil

N.A , AC , Bharatiya Janata Party , AITC , INC are the major political parties in Taliha Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Taliha Tehsil

Taliha Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Taliha Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Taliha Nyato Rigia Bharatiya Janata Party

Parliament constituencies in Taliha Tehsil .

Current Sitting MP s in Taliha Tehsil .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy