Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Daporijo City

N.A , AC , Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Daporijo City.

Assembly constituencies in Daporijo City

Daporijo City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Daporijo City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Daporijo Taniya Soki Bharatiya Janata Party

Parliament constituencies in Daporijo City .

Current Sitting MP s in Daporijo City .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy