Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Wakka Tehsil

N.A , PPA , Bharatiya Janata Party , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Wakka Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Wakka Tehsil

Wakka Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Wakka Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Pongchao Wakka HONCHUN NGANDAM Bharatiya Janata Party

Parliament constituencies in Wakka Tehsil .

Current Sitting MP s in Wakka Tehsil .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy