Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Doimukh Tehsil

N.A , AC , Bharatiya Janata Party , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Doimukh Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Doimukh Tehsil

Doimukh Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Doimukh Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Doimukh TANA HALI TARA Bharatiya Janata Party

Parliament constituencies in Doimukh Tehsil .

Current Sitting MP s in Doimukh Tehsil .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy