Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Wayanad District

CPM , Indian National Congress , SJD , CPI , INC are the major political parties in Wayanad District.

Assembly constituencies in Wayanad District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Wayanad District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Wayanad District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Mananthavady o r kelu CPM
Sulthanbathery i c balakrishnan INC
Kalpetta c k saseendran CPM

Parliament constituencies in Wayanad District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Wayanad District.

Current Sitting MP s in Wayanad District

Constituency name MP name Party
Wayanad Rahul Gandhi Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy