Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Lohit District

N.A , Independent , Bharatiya Janata Party , AITC , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Lohit District.

Assembly constituencies in Lohit District

Total 4 Assembly constituencies in Lohit District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Lohit District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Tezu Karikho Kri Independent
Chowkham CHOWNA MEIN Bharatiya Janata Party
Namsai CHAU ZINGNU NAMCHOOM Bharatiya Janata Party
Lekang JUMMUM ETE DEORI Bharatiya Janata Party

Parliament constituencies in Lohit District

Total 0 Parliament constituencies in Lohit District.

Current Sitting MP s in Lohit District

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy