Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Anjaw District

N.A , Independent , Bharatiya Janata Party , AITC , Independent , INC are the major political parties in Anjaw District.

Assembly constituencies in Anjaw District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Anjaw District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Anjaw District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Tezu Karikho Kri Independent
Hayuliang DASANGLU PUL Bharatiya Janata Party
Chowkham CHOWNA MEIN Bharatiya Janata Party

Parliament constituencies in Anjaw District

Total 0 Parliament constituencies in Anjaw District.

Current Sitting MP s in Anjaw District

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy