Arwal District

Villages in Arwal District, Bihar state.

Villages in

Abgila Panchayat
Amara Panchayat
Arwal Sipah Panchayat
Basilpur Panchayat
Bhadasi Panchayat
Fakharpur Panchayat
Khamaini Panchayat
Makhdumpur Panchayat
Muradpur Hujara Panchayat
Parasi Panchayat
Payarechak Panchayat
Rampur Baina Panchayat

More villages in ......

Villages in Kaler Block

 sakri Khurd Panchayat
Balidad Panchayat
Belawan Panchayat
Belsar Panchayat
Injor Panchayat
Ismailpur Koyal Panchayat
Jaipur Panchayat
Kamta Panchayat
Mainpura Panchayat
North Kaler Panchayat
Pahleja Panchayat

More villages in Kaler......

Villages in Kapri Block

 khajuri Panchayat
 kochahasa Panchayat
Aiyara Panchayat
Bambhi Panchayat
Belkhara Panchayat
Chauhar Panchayat
Dorra Panchayat
Karpi Panchayat
Keyal Panchayat
Kinjar Panchayat
Murarhi Panchayat

More villages in Kapri......

Villages in Kurtha Block

Ahamadpur Harna Panchayat
Bara Panchayat
Dhamaul Panchayat
Embrahimpur Panchayat
Khemkaran Saray Panchayat
Kodmarae Panchayat
Manikpur Panchayat
Nadaura Panchayat
Nidhwan Panchayat
Pinjrawan Panchayat
Sachae Panchaya

More villages in Kurtha......

Know your village
Know your school
Know your college
Locate your Home Town
Tourist Destinations in India
Cities in India
Temples in India
States of India
Railway stations in India
Bus, Rail, Road and Air Directions
Distance calculator
City Bus Routes
Distance calculator
Pin codes of India
Banks and Ifsc Codes of India
Know todays weather
Trace missed calls
Trace missed calls
List your house
List your school
List your college
Write about your home town
All Rights Reserved 2020             Contact Us             About Us             Privacy Policy