Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kaliganj Block

CPM , AITC , RSP , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Kaliganj Block.

Assembly constituencies in Kaliganj Block

Kaliganj Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kaliganj Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kaliganj hasanuzzaman sk INC

Parliament constituencies in Kaliganj Block .

Parliament constituencies of Kaliganj Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kaliganj Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Krishnanagar MAHUA MOITRA All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy