Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Sutahata Block

CPM , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Sutahata Block.

Assembly constituencies in Sutahata Block

Sutahata Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Sutahata Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Haldia tapasi mondal CPM

Parliament constituencies in Sutahata Block .

Parliament constituencies of Sutahata Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Sutahata Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Tamluk Adhikari Dibyendu All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy