Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Panskura-i Block

AITC , CPI , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Panskura-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Panskura-i Block

Panskura-i Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Panskura-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Panskura Paschim phiroja bibi AITC

Parliament constituencies in Panskura-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Panskura-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Panskura-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Ghatal ADHIKARI DEEPAK (DEV) All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy