Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Matiali Block

CPM , Bharatiya Janata Party , CPI(M) , AITC , RSP , INC are the major political parties in Matiali Block.

Assembly constituencies in Matiali Block

Matiali Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Matiali Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Nagrakata Puna Bhengra AITC

Parliament constituencies in Matiali Block .

Parliament constituencies of Matiali Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Matiali Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Alipurduars JOHN BARLA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy