Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Kumargram Block

Bharatiya Janata Party , AITMC , AITC , RSP are the major political parties in Kumargram Block.

Assembly constituencies in Kumargram Block

Kumargram Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kumargram Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kumargram james kujur AITC

Parliament constituencies in Kumargram Block .

Parliament constituencies of Kumargram Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kumargram Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Alipurduars JOHN BARLA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy