Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Shyampur-i Block

CPM , AITC , AIFB , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Shyampur-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Shyampur-i Block

Shyampur-i Block is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Shyampur-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Uluberia Dakshin Pulak Roy AITC
Shyampur Kalipada Mandal AITC

Parliament constituencies in Shyampur-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Shyampur-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Shyampur-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Uluberia SAJDA AHMED All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy