Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Panchla Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , AIFB , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Panchla Block.

Assembly constituencies in Panchla Block

Panchla Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Panchla Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Panchla Gulsan Mullick AITC

Parliament constituencies in Panchla Block .

Parliament constituencies of Panchla Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Panchla Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Howrah Prasun Banerjee All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy