Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Jagatballavpur Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Jagatballavpur Block.

Assembly constituencies in Jagatballavpur Block

Jagatballavpur Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Jagatballavpur Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Jagatballavpur md. abdul ghani AITC

Parliament constituencies in Jagatballavpur Block .

Parliament constituencies of Jagatballavpur Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Jagatballavpur Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Serampore KALYAN BANERJEE All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy